Peptide calculatorFree · mg / mcg · U-100 units
Open calculator

Free COA quick scan

Upload your COA. See what it proves—and what’s missing.

Get a private, seven-point first pass for identity, purity, measured quantity, lot traceability, sterility, endotoxin, and contaminants.

Runs in your browserDocument not storedResearch education only
COA CONFIDENCE SCAN7 CHECKS
Drop a COA here

PDF, PNG, JPG, or WEBP · up to 10 MB · first two PDF pages

No document handy?

Open an illustrative result to see exactly what the seven-point scan returns.

Private by design: this quick scan runs in your browser. Compound IQ does not upload or retain your COA.

No hype. No miracle claims. Just a better way to read the data.

IDENTITYPURITYTRACEABILITY

FEATURED AFFILIATE PARTNERS

ZC Labs & Amino Club reviews.

These reviews are featured because of our affiliate relationships—not because they outrank other suppliers. Coverage scores and limitations are unchanged. Compound IQ may earn commissions through paid links inside the reviews.

Document coverage is not a safety rating or buying recommendation. Affiliate disclosure

INDEPENDENT DOCUMENT EXAMPLE · NO AFFILIATION

ANKR Lab: what strong coverage still cannot prove.

LC-MS identity, HPLC-UV purity, and lot traceability appear. Measured content, sterility, endotoxin, and contaminant testing are not reported.

No purchase link appears in this independent example. Featured partner placement above does not change evidence scores.

MORE PUBLIC DOCUMENT REVIEWS

Compare what each report actually covers.

View all reviews
No affiliation7/7

Merit Sciences

GHK-Cu 100 mg

All seven categories appear; method and verification limits remain.

Read document review
No affiliation5/7

Oath Research

BPC-157 10 mg

Identity, purity, measured content, lot traceability, and endotoxin testing appear. Sterility and a broader contaminant panel are not reported.

Read document review
No affiliation6/7

Prime Peptides

BPC-157 10 mg

Identity, purity, measured content, lot traceability, PCR microbial screening, and endotoxin testing appear. A broader contaminant panel is not reported.

Read document review
No affiliation4/7

NorthStar Compounds

BPC-157 10 mg

Identity, purity, measured content, and lot traceability appear. Sterility, endotoxin, and contaminant testing are not reported on this certificate.

Read document review
No affiliation7/7

PeptidePlugs

BPC-157 + TB-500 20 mg

All seven Compound IQ evidence categories appear in the report. The score remains a measure of this certificate’s coverage—not an endorsement of the supplier or product.

Read document review
No affiliation3/7

Core Peptides

AOD-9604 5 mg

Identity, chromatographic purity, and a lot number are present. Four Compound IQ evidence categories are not established by this page.

Read document review
No affiliation4/7

Skye Peptides

BPC-157 20 mg

Identity, purity, measured content, and sample traceability are documented. Sterility, endotoxin, and contaminant evidence are absent from this report.

Read document review
No affiliation5/7

Protide Health

Coremend blend 45 mg

Identity, purity, component content, lot traceability, and endotoxin appear in the report. Sterility and contaminant screening do not.

Read document review
Affiliate disclosed4/7

ZC Labs

ZC-RT 15 mg

Identity, purity, measured content, and lot traceability appear. Sterility, endotoxin, and a broader contaminant panel are not reported in the public record reviewed.

Read document review
Affiliate disclosed7/7

ZC Labs

5-Amino-1MQ 50 mg

All seven Compound IQ evidence categories appear in the supplied certificate. The score measures this document’s coverage—not safety, efficacy, or ZC Labs’ entire catalog.

Read document review
Affiliate disclosed3/7

PolixLabs

GHK-Cu 100 mg

Identity, purity, and measured content appear. The public record does not establish a PolixLabs lot match or report sterility, endotoxin, or contaminants.

Read document review

PEPTIDE NEWS · SUPPLY-CHAIN WATCH

FDA updated its GLP-1 import alert. One COA is not the whole quality system.

The September 21 revision describes border detention, a Green List, and the evidence FDA expects beyond a single lot certificate—including validated methods, specifications, stability, and manufacturing records.

THE NUMBER IS NOT THE WHOLE STORY

“99% pure” answers one question. Not seven.

A polished certificate can still leave the most important questions unanswered. Compound IQ helps readers separate reported results from assumptions.

01

Purity is not identity

A strong purity result does not independently confirm that the material is the compound named on the label.

02

Label is not quantity

A labeled amount is a claim. Look for a measured content result before treating it as verified.

03

One lot is not every lot

A report applies to the tested sample and lot. It should not be stretched into a promise about future inventory.

FREE RESEARCH CALCULATOR

Convert vial amount and liquid volume into U-100 syringe units.

Enter a target amount in mg or mcg and see the matching mark on a 100-unit, 1 mL syringe. Inputs and results stay in your browser.

Open the free peptide calculator

NEW GUIDE · DETECTION LIMITS

“Not detected” is not proof of zero.

Learn how the reported limit changes what a lab result can establish, and which questions to ask before interpreting a contaminant screen.

THE COMPOUND IQ FRAMEWORK

Seven checks. Fewer assumptions.

Use the checklist as a repeatable first pass before accepting a supplier claim, ranking, or recommendation.

01

Identity

Does the report confirm what the tested compound actually is?

02

Purity

Which method produced the percentage, and is the chromatogram included?

03

Quantity

Was net content measured, or is the report repeating the label claim?

04

Lot match

Does the tested lot match the product and supplier record being reviewed?

05

Sterility

When sterility is claimed, are the method, specification, and result reported?

06

Endotoxin

Is there a quantitative result with units, method, and stated limit?

07

Contaminants

Which metals or other analytes were tested, and at what reporting limits?

INDEPENDENCE BEFORE INCOME

The review stays useful only if the limits stay visible.

Compound IQ may earn commissions through clearly identified partner links. That relationship is disclosed near each relevant link, and it will never turn missing evidence into a passing score.

  1. 01
    Verify the source

    Open the laboratory verification record, not only the supplier screenshot.

  2. 02
    Match the lot

    Connect the report to the specific product and lot being discussed.

  3. 03
    Separate fact from assumption

    Report only the methods, analytes, and results actually present.

  4. 04
    Disclose the relationship

    State commissions and document-review limitations where readers will see them.

KEEP IT BESIDE YOUR NEXT COA

Get the checklist before the next supplier review.

Two concise pages: seven evidence checks, five red flags, and a quick rating guide.

Instant PDF access. By subscribing, you agree to receive Compound IQ research education and occasional partner updates. Unsubscribe anytime.

STRAIGHT ANSWERS

What this framework can—and cannot—do.

Does a passing COA prove a compound is safe?

No. A COA speaks to the tested sample, methods, and analytes. It does not establish every possible contaminant, ongoing supplier practices, future lots, or suitability for any use.

Is Compound IQ providing medical advice?

No. Compound IQ provides research education and document-analysis tools. We do not diagnose, prescribe, recommend dosing, or establish suitability for human use.

Do you independently test every supplier?

Not currently. Reviews based on supplier or public documents are labeled as document reviews. We state what the evidence establishes and what remains untested or unknown.

Will affiliate partnerships affect a score?

No. Any commission relationship will be disclosed clearly near the relevant recommendation. A partnership does not replace evidence or change the review framework.