DOCUMENT REVIEW · SEPTEMBER 2026

ANKR Lab BPC-157: a verifiable 99.23% result with four unanswered questions.

We reviewed Freedom Diagnostics certificate accession 2605200373 for ANKR Lab BPC-157 10 mg, lot 3001, reported May 22, 2026.

Relationship disclosure

Compound IQ has no affiliate, sponsorship, compensation, or commercial relationship with ANKR Lab. We did not purchase or independently test this lot. This review evaluates one public supplier record and its linked laboratory certificate—not the company’s entire catalog or the product’s suitability for any use.

WHAT THE CERTIFICATE REPORTS

3 of 7 evidence categories documented.

ANKR Lab's lot page and the Freedom Diagnostics certificate align on the client, product, 10 mg sample description, lot 3001, 99.23% purity result, and May 22 report date. Reference: ACCESSION 2605200373 · LOT 3001 · CODE ANKR2605200373.

01

Identity

BPC-157 confirmedLC-MS identity result
02

Purity

99.23%HPLC with UV detection
03

Measured quantity

Not requestedThe 10 mg entry is the sample description, not a measured net-content result
04

Lot traceability

3001Client, product, lot, accession, search code, received date, and report date appear
05

Sterility

Not reportedNo sterility or microbial result on this certificate
06

Endotoxin

Not reportedNo quantitative endotoxin result or method
07

Contaminants

Not reportedNo heavy-metal, residual-solvent, adulterant, or broader contaminant panel
MEASURED CONTENTNOT REQUESTED

The certificate describes the sample as BPC-157 10 mg, then explicitly states that net-content testing was not requested. The label amount therefore should not be presented as a measured 10 mg result.

WHAT THE HEADLINE DOES NOT SAY

Four limits that belong beside the score.

01

The 10 mg amount was not measured

The report separates the sample description from its analytical results and lists net content as not requested. The document cannot establish how much BPC-157 was present in the submitted vial.

02

No sterility or microbial result appears

LC-MS identity and HPLC-UV purity do not answer whether the submitted sample met a microbial or sterility specification.

03

No endotoxin or contaminant panel appears

The certificate does not report endotoxin, heavy metals, residual solvents, targeted adulterants, or another broader contaminant screen.

04

The supplier submitted the sample

The matching client and lot fields support document traceability. They do not show how the submitted sample was selected, whether it represented saleable inventory, or whether another vial or future lot will match.

COMPOUND IQ VERDICT

A real, lot-linked purity result—not a complete quality profile.

The public record supports three conclusions about the submitted sample: the laboratory reported BPC-157 identity by LC-MS, 99.23% chromatographic purity by HPLC-UV, and lot 3001 traceability. It does not report measured content, sterility, endotoxin, or contaminants. The 3/7 score describes those visible document categories—not product safety, supplier quality, or suitability for use.

3/7 coverageLot 3001 matchedNo affiliation

SOURCE DOCUMENTS

Inspect the evidence directly.

Read the original certificate, match any current vial to its exact lot, and do not extend this result to another batch or product.

TAKE THE FRAMEWORK WITH YOU

Review the next supplier with the same seven checks.

Download the Compound IQ checklist before opening another certificate. It keeps identity, content, lot traceability, methods, and missing panels visible.

Instant PDFSeven evidence checksUnsubscribe anytime

Instant PDF access. By subscribing, you agree to receive Compound IQ research education and occasional partner updates. Unsubscribe anytime.