DOCUMENT REVIEW · SEPTEMBER 2026

Prime Peptides BPC-157: six documented categories, one missing panel.

We reviewed Freedom Diagnostics certificate accession 2609010004 for Prime Peptides BPC-157 10 mg, lot 26082901, reported September 3, 2026.

Relationship disclosure

Compound IQ has no affiliate, sponsorship, compensation, or commercial relationship with Prime Peptides. We did not purchase or independently test this lot. This review evaluates one public supplier record and its linked laboratory certificate—not the company’s entire catalog or the product’s suitability for any use.

WHAT THE CERTIFICATE REPORTS

6 of 7 evidence categories documented.

Prime Peptides’ testing page and the Freedom Diagnostics certificate align on the client, product, 10 mg label, lot, 99.63% purity result, 11.08 mg net content, and September 3 report date. Reference: ACCESSION 2609010004 · LOT 26082901 · CODE Prim2609010004.

01

Identity

BPC-157 confirmedLC-MS identity result
02

Purity

99.63%HPLC with UV detection
03

Measured quantity

11.08 mgNet-content result for a sample labeled 10 mg
04

Lot traceability

26082901Client, product, lot, accession, search code, receipt date, and report date appear
05

Sterility

No detectable microbial DNAPCR-based screen targeting common microbial contaminants
06

Endotoxin

PassUSP <85>-referenced LAL assay · sensitivity ≤0.05 EU/mL
07

Contaminants

Not reportedNo heavy-metal, residual-solvent, adulterant, or broader contaminant panel
MEASURED CONTENT11.08 mg

The reported net content is 10.8% above the 10 mg label. The certificate reports the measurement but does not state a numerical content acceptance range or assign a content pass/fail decision.

WHAT THE HEADLINE DOES NOT SAY

Four limits that belong beside the score.

01

One evidence category is absent

The reviewed certificate does not report heavy metals, residual solvents, targeted adulterants, or another contaminant panel. Identity and chromatographic purity do not answer those separate questions.

02

PCR is a targeted microbial screen

The report states “No Detectable Microbial DNA” under a PCR-based assay targeting common microbial contaminants. It does not describe a traditional growth-based USP <71> sterility study, so the exact method should remain visible.

03

The endotoxin result is threshold-based

The certificate reports two passing LAL replicates and assay sensitivity of ≤0.05 EU/mL. It does not print a separate numerical endotoxin result for the sample or establish a universal research-use acceptance threshold.

04

A matched certificate does not establish sampling

The client and lot fields support document-to-supplier traceability. They do not show how the submitted sample was selected, whether it represented saleable inventory, or whether another vial or future lot will match.

COMPOUND IQ VERDICT

A current, lot-matched 6/7 document—with a clearly missing contaminant panel.

This is one of the broader current public records we have reviewed: supplier, lot, dates, LC-MS identity, HPLC-UV purity, net content, PCR microbial screening, and USP <85>-referenced endotoxin testing are visible. It earns 6/7 document coverage because no broader contaminant panel appears. The score describes this certificate’s scope, not supplier quality, product safety, or suitability for use.

6/7 coverageCurrent lot matchedNo affiliation

SOURCE DOCUMENTS

Inspect the evidence directly.

Read the original certificate, match any current vial to its exact lot, and do not extend this result to another batch or product.

TAKE THE FRAMEWORK WITH YOU

Review the next supplier with the same seven checks.

Download the Compound IQ checklist before opening another certificate. It keeps identity, content, lot traceability, methods, and missing panels visible.

Instant PDFSeven evidence checksUnsubscribe anytime

Instant PDF access. By subscribing, you agree to receive Compound IQ research education and occasional partner updates. Unsubscribe anytime.