DOCUMENT REVIEW · SEPTEMBER 2026

Oath Research BPC-157: five documented categories and a date discrepancy.

We reviewed Freedom Diagnostics certificate accession 2607221019 for Oath Research BPC-157 10 mg, lot B2826025, reported July 26, 2026.

Relationship disclosure

Compound IQ has no affiliate, sponsorship, compensation, or commercial relationship with Oath Research. We did not purchase or independently test this lot. This review evaluates one public supplier record and its linked laboratory certificate—not the company’s entire catalog or the product’s suitability for any use.

WHAT THE CERTIFICATE REPORTS

5 of 7 evidence categories documented.

Oath Research's lot page and the Freedom Diagnostics certificate align on the client, product, 10 mg label, lot, accession, 99.84% purity, 10.97 mg net content, and endotoxin results. Their displayed dates do not fully align. Reference: ACCESSION 2607221019 · LOT B2826025 · CODE Oath2607221019.

01

Identity

BPC-157 confirmedLC-MS identity result
02

Purity

99.84%HPLC with UV detection
03

Measured quantity

10.97 mgNet-content result for a sample labeled 10 mg
04

Lot traceability

B2826025Client, product, lot, accession, search code, receipt date, and report date appear
05

Sterility

Not reportedNo sterility or microbial result on this certificate
06

Endotoxin

Pass × 2USP <85>-referenced LAL assay · sensitivity ≤0.05 EU/mL
07

Contaminants

Not reportedNo heavy-metal, residual-solvent, adulterant, or broader contaminant panel
MEASURED CONTENT10.97 mg

The reported net content is 9.7% above the 10 mg label. The certificate reports the measurement but does not state a numerical content acceptance range or assign a content pass/fail decision.

WHAT THE HEADLINE DOES NOT SAY

Four limits that belong beside the score.

01

Sterility is not reported

The certificate contains no microbial or sterility result. LC-MS identity, HPLC-UV purity, and endotoxin testing do not answer that separate question.

02

No broader contaminant panel appears

The reviewed report does not show heavy metals, residual solvents, targeted adulterants, or another broader contaminant screen.

03

The public dates conflict

The supplier page describes the batch as tested and issued on July 22, while the certificate says it was received July 22 and reported July 26. The lot and accession align, but the reporting date should be presented from the certificate itself.

04

The submitted sample may not be current inventory

Oath Research states that batches rotate and an order is not necessarily from the reviewed batch. The supplier appears as the client, and the documents do not show independent random sampling from saleable inventory.

COMPOUND IQ VERDICT

Useful lot-specific core evidence, with two missing panels and one date conflict.

The public record supports five document categories for the submitted sample: LC-MS identity, 99.84% HPLC-UV purity, 10.97 mg measured content, lot traceability, and two passing endotoxin replicates. It does not report sterility or a broader contaminant panel, and the supplier page compresses the certificate timeline into a July 22 test date even though the PDF reports July 26. The 5/7 score describes visible document coverage—not product safety, supplier quality, or suitability for use.

5/7 coverageLot B2826025 matchedNo affiliation

SOURCE DOCUMENTS

Inspect the evidence directly.

Read the original certificate, match any current vial to its exact lot, and do not extend this result to another batch or product.

TAKE THE FRAMEWORK WITH YOU

Review the next supplier with the same seven checks.

Download the Compound IQ checklist before opening another certificate. It keeps identity, content, lot traceability, methods, and missing panels visible.

Instant PDFSeven evidence checksUnsubscribe anytime

Instant PDF access. By subscribing, you agree to receive Compound IQ research education and occasional partner updates. Unsubscribe anytime.