PUBLIC DOCUMENT REVIEWS

Same framework. Different suppliers. No hidden gaps.

Every score shows document coverage—not safety, efficacy, or a blanket supplier rating. Open the source COA, inspect the missing categories, and match the exact lot.

7 evidence categoriesLot-specific where availableRelationships disclosed

Reviews marked “Affiliate disclosed” contain paid links. Compound IQ may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. How our disclosures work.

FEATURED AFFILIATE PARTNERS

ZC Labs & Amino Club reviews.

These reviews are featured because of our affiliate relationships—not because they outrank other suppliers. Coverage scores and limitations are unchanged. Compound IQ may earn commissions through paid links inside the reviews.

Document coverage is not a safety rating or buying recommendation. Affiliate disclosure

REVIEW LIBRARY

13 reports. 13 very different evidence profiles.

Coverage rewards documentation, not branding. A higher score means more categories appear in the reviewed report; it does not establish suitability for any use.

No affiliation7/7

Merit Sciences

GHK-Cu 100 mg

All seven categories appear; method and verification limits remain.

Read evidence review
No affiliation5/7

Oath Research

BPC-157 10 mg

Identity, purity, measured content, lot traceability, and endotoxin testing appear. Sterility and a broader contaminant panel are not reported.

Read evidence review
No affiliation3/7

ANKR Lab

BPC-157 10 mg

LC-MS identity, HPLC-UV purity, and lot traceability appear. Measured content, sterility, endotoxin, and contaminant testing are not reported.

Read evidence review
No affiliation6/7

Prime Peptides

BPC-157 10 mg

Identity, purity, measured content, lot traceability, PCR microbial screening, and endotoxin testing appear. A broader contaminant panel is not reported.

Read evidence review
No affiliation4/7

NorthStar Compounds

BPC-157 10 mg

Identity, purity, measured content, and lot traceability appear. Sterility, endotoxin, and contaminant testing are not reported on this certificate.

Read evidence review
No affiliation7/7

PeptidePlugs

BPC-157 + TB-500 20 mg

All seven Compound IQ evidence categories appear in the report. The score remains a measure of this certificate’s coverage—not an endorsement of the supplier or product.

Read evidence review
No affiliation3/7

Core Peptides

AOD-9604 5 mg

Identity, chromatographic purity, and a lot number are present. Four Compound IQ evidence categories are not established by this page.

Read evidence review
No affiliation4/7

Skye Peptides

BPC-157 20 mg

Identity, purity, measured content, and sample traceability are documented. Sterility, endotoxin, and contaminant evidence are absent from this report.

Read evidence review
No affiliation5/7

Protide Health

Coremend blend 45 mg

Identity, purity, component content, lot traceability, and endotoxin appear in the report. Sterility and contaminant screening do not.

Read evidence review

READ THE DOCUMENT YOURSELF

Use the same questions on every supplier report.

Start with the complete seven-step guide, audit the nine most important red flags, or compare what each analytical method actually measures.

READ THE SCORE CORRECTLY

Coverage is not approval.

A COA can document all seven categories and still have method limitations, sample-selection uncertainty, or no connection to the vial in hand. Compound IQ reports those limits instead of turning a document score into a buying promise. Read the complete seven-category methodology.

FREE TWO-PAGE REFERENCE

Use one checklist across every supplier review.

Get the printable checklist, five common red flags, and a quick document-coverage guide. The PDF unlocks immediately after signup.

Instant PDFSeven evidence checksUnsubscribe anytime

Instant PDF access. By subscribing, you agree to receive Compound IQ research education and occasional partner updates. Unsubscribe anytime.